The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Blue Valley35-21W
Blue Valley
Fri, Sep 10 Bishop Miege49-36W
Bishop Miege
Fri, Sep 17 St. Joseph Central49-6W
St. Joseph Central
Fri, Sep 24 St. James47-10W
St. James
Thu, Sep 30 Blue Valley Southwest55-8W
Blue Valley Southwest
Fri, Oct 08 Blue Valley North35-21W
Blue Valley North
Fri, Oct 15 St. Thomas Aquinas16-35L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Oct 22 Blue Valley West21-0W
Blue Valley West
Fri, Oct 29 JC Harmon62-0 StoryW
JC Harmon Story
Fri, Nov 05 Olathe South68-31 StoryW
Olathe South Story
Fri, Nov 12 Olathe North56-27 StoryW
Olathe North Story
Fri, Nov 19 Blue Valley West35-7 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Sat, Nov 27 Derby41-21 StoryW
Derby Story
Activate Search
Sports