The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Blue ValleyDAC35-21W
Blue ValleyDAC
Fri, Sep 10 Bishop MiegeDAC49-36W
Bishop MiegeDAC
Fri, Sep 17 St. Joseph CentralSt. Joseph Central49-6W
St. Joseph CentralSt. Joseph Central
Fri, Sep 24 St. JamesBishop Miege47-10W
St. JamesBishop Miege
Thu, Sep 30 Blue Valley SouthwestDAC55-8W
Blue Valley SouthwestDAC
Fri, Oct 08 Blue Valley North35-21W
Blue Valley North
Fri, Oct 15 St. Thomas Aquinas16-35L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Oct 22 Blue Valley West21-0W
Blue Valley West
Fri, Oct 29 JC HarmonDAC62-0 StoryW
JC HarmonDAC Story
Fri, Nov 05 Olathe SouthDAC68-31 StoryW
Olathe SouthDAC Story
Fri, Nov 12 Olathe NorthDAC56-27 StoryW
Olathe NorthDAC Story
Fri, Nov 19 Blue Valley West35-7 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Sat, Nov 27 DerbyEmporia State Univer41-21 StoryW
DerbyEmporia State Univer Story
Activate Search
Sports