The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Blue Valley NorthDAC2-3 StoryL
Blue Valley NorthDAC Story
Tue, Aug 31 Topeka WestBVW11-1W
Topeka WestBVW
Thu, Sep 02 Shawnee Mission NorthwestBVW1-2L
Shawnee Mission NorthwestBVW
Sat, Sep 04 Blue Valley North4-0W
Blue Valley North
Thu, Sep 09 Wichita Trinity AcademyDAC3-1W
Wichita Trinity AcademyDAC
Tue, Sep 14 RockhurstDAC1-2L
RockhurstDAC
Thu, Sep 16 St. Thomas AquinasSt. Thomas Aquinas0-2L
St. Thomas AquinasSt. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Sep 21 Blue ValleyAntioch DAC1-2L
Blue ValleyAntioch DAC
Thu, Sep 23 Blue Valley West1-2L
Blue Valley West
Thu, Sep 30 St. James Academy0-1L
St. James Academy
Wed, Oct 06 Lee's Summit3-3T
Lee's Summit
Fri, Oct 15 MarquetteJefferson City0-2L
MarquetteJefferson City
Sat, Oct 16 KickapooJefferson City3-1W
KickapooJefferson City
Tue, Oct 19 Blue Valley Southwest0-1L
Blue Valley Southwest
Fri, Oct 22 Pembroke Hill1-2L
Pembroke Hill
Tue, Oct 26 Olathe South3-2W
Olathe South
Thu, Oct 28 Shawnee Mission EastShawnee Mission East2-1W
Shawnee Mission EastShawnee Mission East
Tue, Nov 02 Olathe NorthwestCBAC4-3 StoryW
Olathe NorthwestCBAC Story
Fri, Nov 05 Washburn RuralCBAC1-2 StoryL
Washburn RuralCBAC Story
Sat, Nov 06 Wichita NorthCBAC3-1 StoryW
Wichita NorthCBAC Story
Activate Search
Sports