BVNWnews

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 15 RockhurstRockhurts0-1L
RockhurstRockhurts
Thu, Sep 17 St. Thomas AquinasBlue Valley Northwes3-1W
St. Thomas AquinasBlue Valley Northwes
Tue, Sep 22 Blue ValleyBlue Valley Northwes4-2W
Blue ValleyBlue Valley Northwes
Thu, Sep 24 Blue Valley WestBlue Valley Northwes3-3T
Blue Valley WestBlue Valley Northwes
Tue, Sep 29 Topeka SeamanBlue Valley Northwes3-0W
Topeka SeamanBlue Valley Northwes
Fri, Oct 02 Blue Valley NorthBlue Valley Northwes4-2W
Blue Valley NorthBlue Valley Northwes
Wed, Oct 07 Lees SummitLees Summit0-4L
Lees SummitLees Summit
Thu, Oct 08 Bishop MiegeBishop Miege2-0W
Bishop MiegeBishop Miege
Wed, Oct 14 Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood5-0W
Basehor-LinwoodBasehor-Linwood
Thu, Oct 15 St. JamesBlue Valley Northwes4-1W
St. JamesBlue Valley Northwes
Tue, Oct 20 Blue Valley SouthwestBlue Valley Southwes1-3L
Blue Valley SouthwestBlue Valley Southwes
Thu, Oct 22 LeavenworthLeavenworth3-0W
LeavenworthLeavenworth
Tue, Oct 27 Blue Valley Blue Valley Northwes0-3L
Blue Valley Blue Valley Northwes
The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School
Sports