The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Blue Valley North2-3 StoryL
Blue Valley North Story
Tue, Aug 31 Topeka West11-1W
Topeka West
Thu, Sep 02 Shawnee Mission Northwest1-2L
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Sat, Sep 04 Blue Valley North4-0W
Blue Valley North
Thu, Sep 09 Wichita Trinity Academy3-1W
Wichita Trinity Academy
Tue, Sep 14 Rockhurst1-2L
Rockhurst
Thu, Sep 16 St. Thomas Aquinas0-2L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Sep 21 Blue Valley1-2L
Blue Valley
Thu, Sep 23 Blue Valley West1-2L
Blue Valley West
Thu, Sep 30 St. James Academy0-1L
St. James Academy
Wed, Oct 06 Lee's Summit3-3T
Lee's Summit
Fri, Oct 15 Marquette0-2L
Marquette
Sat, Oct 16 Kickapoo3-1W
Kickapoo
Tue, Oct 19 Blue Valley Southwest0-1L
Blue Valley Southwest
Fri, Oct 22 Pembroke Hill1-2L
Pembroke Hill
Tue, Oct 26 Olathe South3-2W
Olathe South
Thu, Oct 28 Shawnee Mission East2-1W
Shawnee Mission East
Tue, Nov 02 Olathe Northwest4-3 StoryW
Olathe Northwest Story
Fri, Nov 05 Washburn Rural1-2 StoryL
Washburn Rural Story
Sat, Nov 06 Wichita North3-1 StoryW
Wichita North Story
Activate Search
Sports