The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 15 Rockhurst0-1L
Rockhurst
Thu, Sep 17 St. Thomas Aquinas3-1W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Sep 22 Blue Valley4-2W
Blue Valley
Thu, Sep 24 Blue Valley West3-3T
Blue Valley West
Tue, Sep 29 Topeka Seaman3-0W
Topeka Seaman
Fri, Oct 02 Blue Valley North4-2W
Blue Valley North
Wed, Oct 07 Lees Summit0-4L
Lees Summit
Thu, Oct 08 Bishop Miege2-0W
Bishop Miege
Wed, Oct 14 Basehor-Linwood5-0W
Basehor-Linwood
Thu, Oct 15 St. James4-1W
St. James
Tue, Oct 20 Blue Valley Southwest1-3L
Blue Valley Southwest
Thu, Oct 22 Leavenworth3-0W
Leavenworth
Tue, Oct 27 Blue Valley 0-3L
Blue Valley
Activate Search
Sports