The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Notre Dame de Sion44-52 StoryL
Notre Dame de Sion Story
Sat, Dec 07 Shawnee Mission East33-51L
Shawnee Mission East
Tue, Dec 10 Lawrence47-54L
Lawrence
Fri, Dec 20 Blue Valley North26-69L
Blue Valley North
Fri, Jan 03 Turner High School53-13W
Turner High School
Tue, Jan 07 Mill Valley37-43L
Mill Valley
Fri, Jan 17 Blue Valley North18-48L
Blue Valley North
Tue, Jan 21 Shawnee Mission Northwest24-58L
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Thu, Jan 23 Carl Junction29-63L
Carl Junction
Fri, Jan 24 Pittsburg46-38W
Pittsburg
Sat, Jan 25 Chanute49-50L
Chanute
Fri, Jan 31 St. Thomas Aquinas23-53L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Feb 07 Blue Valley Southwest36-46L
Blue Valley Southwest
Tue, Feb 11 Bishop Miege
Bishop Miege
Activate Search
Sports