The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 21 Bishop Miege2-0W
Bishop Miege
Mon, Mar 25 Notre Dame de Sion1 (4)-1 (5)L
Notre Dame de Sion
Tue, Mar 26 Lee Summit North1-0W
Lee Summit North
Tue, Apr 02 Mill Valley 4-0W
Mill Valley
Fri, Apr 05 Nerinx Hall 2-2T
Nerinx Hall
Sat, Apr 06 Cor Jesu Academy2-3L
Cor Jesu Academy
Sat, Apr 06 St. Joesph Academy1-0W
St. Joesph Academy
Tue, Apr 09 Blue Valley3-1W
Blue Valley
Thu, Apr 11 Blue Valley Southwest0-4L
Blue Valley Southwest
Mon, Apr 15 Olathe East1-2L
Olathe East
Tue, Apr 23 Blue Valley West0-3L
Blue Valley West
Activate Search
Sports