BVNWnews

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 01 Shawnee Mission North52-31W
Shawnee Mission North
Tue, Dec 04 Olathe East18-41L
Olathe East
Thu, Dec 06 Barstow37-36W
Barstow
Fri, Dec 07 Blue Valley Southwest24-52L
Blue Valley Southwest
Fri, Dec 14 Blue Valley North 24-57L
Blue Valley North
Fri, Jan 11 Blue Valley North 17-57L
Blue Valley North
Tue, Jan 15 Shawnee Mission Northwest35-57L
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Thu, Jan 17 Carthage42-38W
Carthage
Fri, Jan 18 Pittsburg52-49W
Pittsburg
Sat, Jan 19 Kickapoo20-54L
Kickapoo
Fri, Jan 25 Saint Thomas Aquinas19-56L
Saint Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Feb 01 Blue Valley Southwest 30-64L
Blue Valley Southwest
Tue, Feb 05 Bishop Miege22-76L
Bishop Miege
Fri, Feb 08 Blue Valley West37-33 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Sat, Feb 09 F.L. Schlagle44-60L
F.L. Schlagle
Tue, Feb 12 Mill Valley49-38W
Mill Valley
Fri, Feb 15 Blue Valley32-40L
Blue Valley
Tue, Feb 19 Shawnee Mission North49-20W
Shawnee Mission North
Thu, Feb 21 Shawnee Mission East36-49L
Shawnee Mission East
Fri, Feb 22 St. James Academy37-41L
St. James Academy
Thu, Feb 28 Shawnee Mission Northwest27-51L
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Activate Search
Sports