The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Blue Springs70 -40 StoryW
Blue Springs Story
Tue, Dec 04 Pembroke Hill90-39W
Pembroke Hill
Thu, Dec 06 Olathe East74-36W
Olathe East
Fri, Dec 07 Shawnee Mission West70-49 StoryW
Shawnee Mission West Story
Fri, Dec 14 Blue Valley North 58-52 StoryW
Blue Valley North Story
Sat, Dec 15 Grandview51-56L
Grandview
Sat, Jan 05 Blue Springs South71-58W
Blue Springs South
Fri, Jan 11 Blue Valley North 72-56 StoryW
Blue Valley North Story
Thu, Jan 17 Carthage94-49W
Carthage
Fri, Jan 18 Rogersville67-48W
Rogersville
Sat, Jan 19 Pittsburg74-68W
Pittsburg
Fri, Jan 25 Saint Thomas Aquinas67-58 StoryW
Saint Thomas Aquinas Story
Sat, Jan 26 Chaminade81-67W
Chaminade
Fri, Feb 01 Blue Valley Southwest 70-48 StoryW
Blue Valley Southwest Story
Tue, Feb 05 Bishop Miege52-54L
Bishop Miege
Fri, Feb 08 Blue Valley West57-49 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Sat, Feb 09 Soldan International Studi84-67W
Soldan International Studi
Tue, Feb 12 Mill Valley77-52W
Mill Valley
Fri, Feb 15 Blue Valley76-75 StoryW
Blue Valley Story
Fri, Feb 22 St. James Academy72-36W
St. James Academy
Wed, Feb 27 Kansas City-Wyandotte78-37W
Kansas City-Wyandotte
Fri, Mar 01 Olathe West71-64 StoryW
Olathe West Story
Wed, Mar 06 Olathe North75-70 StoryW
Olathe North Story
Fri, Mar 08 Shawnee Mission South61-57 StoryW
Shawnee Mission South Story
Sat, Mar 09 Washburn Rural53-41 StoryW
Washburn Rural Story
Fri, Dec 06 Blue Springs38-55L
Blue Springs
Activate Search
Sports