The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 Montwood, Tex. 42-34W
Montwood, Tex.
Fri, Dec 01 Desert Ridge, Ariz. 33-37L
Desert Ridge, Ariz.
Fri, Dec 01 Bel-Air, Tex. 60-13W
Bel-Air, Tex.
Fri, Dec 01 Carlsbad, N.M. 42-34W
Carlsbad, N.M.
Fri, Dec 01 Volcano Vista, N.M. 36-33W
Volcano Vista, N.M.
Sat, Dec 02 Southwest Shootout
Southwest Shootout
Wed, Dec 13 Blue Valley 45-16 StoryW
Blue Valley Story
Fri, Dec 15 Tournament 2nd place
Tournament
Sat, Dec 16 Classic2nd place
Classic
Sat, Jan 06 Invitational2nd place Story
Invitational Story
Wed, Jan 10 Olathe South43-34 StoryW
Olathe South Story
Wed, Jan 10 Shawnee Mission South77-0 StoryW
Shawnee Mission South Story
Sat, Jan 13 Invitational
Invitational
Wed, Jan 17 Olathe East
Olathe East
Fri, Jan 19 Husky Invitational
Husky Invitational
Sat, Jan 20 Husky Invitational
Husky Invitational
Sat, Jan 27 Tournament
Tournament
Wed, Jan 31 Blue Valley North
Blue Valley North
Thu, Feb 15 Regionals
Regionals
Activate Search
Sports