The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 Blue Valley North13-48 StoryL
Blue Valley North Story
Fri, Sep 08 Mill Valley14-35 StoryL
Mill Valley Story
Fri, Sep 15 Blue Valley West 35-28 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Fri, Sep 22 St. James Academy 14-17 StoryL
St. James Academy Story
Thu, Sep 28 Blue Valley Southwest27-52 StoryL
Blue Valley Southwest Story
Thu, Oct 05 Gardner Edgerton35-28 StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Thu, Oct 12 Blue Valley 3-49 StoryL
Blue Valley Story
Fri, Oct 20 Manhattan22-50 StoryL
Manhattan Story
Fri, Oct 27 Lawrence High School27-28 StoryL
Lawrence High School Story
Fri, Aug 31 St. James Academy20-41 StoryL
St. James Academy Story
Fri, Sep 07 Harrisonville24-29 StoryL
Harrisonville Story
Thu, Sep 13 Saint Thomas Aquinas14-49 StoryL
Saint Thomas Aquinas Story
Activate Search
Sports