The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 11 Blue Valley 0-7 StoryL
Blue Valley Story
Tue, Apr 11 Blue Valley 5-10 StoryL
Blue Valley Story
Thu, Apr 13 Blue Valley Southwest 2-6L
Blue Valley Southwest
Thu, Apr 13 Blue Valley Southwest 3-8L
Blue Valley Southwest
Tue, Apr 18 St. James Academy 4-5 StoryL
St. James Academy Story
Tue, Apr 18 St. James Academy 8-1 StoryW
St. James Academy Story
Fri, Apr 21 Olathe North3-2 (F/8)W
Olathe North
Fri, Apr 21 Olathe South0-6L
Olathe South
Tue, Apr 25 Blue Valley West 2-12 StoryL
Blue Valley West Story
Tue, Apr 25 Blue Valley West 2-13 StoryL
Blue Valley West Story
Tue, May 02 Bishop Miege 5-1W
Bishop Miege
Tue, May 02 Bishop Miege17-0W
Bishop Miege
Thu, May 04 Mill Valley 3-9L
Mill Valley
Thu, May 04 Mill Valley0-11L
Mill Valley
Fri, May 05 Saint Thomas Aquinas 0-7L
Saint Thomas Aquinas
Fri, May 05 Saint Thomas Aquinas 2-9L
Saint Thomas Aquinas
Mon, May 08 Blue Valley North1-11L
Blue Valley North
Mon, May 08 Blue Valley North1-8L
Blue Valley North
Tue, May 09 Gardner Edgerton6-15L
Gardner Edgerton
Tue, May 09 Gardner Edgerton3-10L
Gardner Edgerton
Tue, May 16 Blue Valley West10-19L
Blue Valley West
Activate Search
Sports