BVNWnews

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 01 Mill Valley 39-44 StoryL
Mill Valley Story
Sat, Dec 03 Shawnee Mission South 59-58 StoryW
Shawnee Mission South Story
Thu, Dec 08 St. Thomas Aquinas 24-40L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Dec 13 Bishop Miege 41-60 StoryL
Bishop Miege Story
Tue, Dec 20 Lee's Summit West 37-43 StoryL
Lee's Summit West Story
Thu, Jan 05 Blue Valley High 49-45 OT StoryW
Blue Valley High Story
Tue, Jan 17 Shawnee Mission North 58-47 StoryW
Shawnee Mission North Story
Thu, Jan 19 Tulsa East Central52-79L
Tulsa East Central
Fri, Jan 20 North Kansas City 57-51W
North Kansas City
Sat, Jan 21 Winnetonka56-31W
Winnetonka
Tue, Jan 24 Blue Valley North 49-62 StoryL
Blue Valley North Story
Fri, Jan 27 Shawnee Mission West 60-41 StoryW
Shawnee Mission West Story
Mon, Jan 30 Gardner Edgerton 55-54 OT StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Thu, Feb 02 Blue Valley Southwest 52-62 StoryL
Blue Valley Southwest Story
Mon, Feb 06 Bishop Miege 42-59 StoryL
Bishop Miege Story
Wed, Feb 08 Blue Valley North 38-52 StoryL
Blue Valley North Story
Thu, Feb 09 Blue Valley West 47-32W
Blue Valley West
Tue, Feb 14 Mill Valley 56-63 (2 OT) StoryL
Mill Valley Story
Fri, Feb 17 Blue Valley High 44-43 (OT) StoryW
Blue Valley High Story
Fri, Feb 24 St. James Academy 34-31 StoryW
St. James Academy Story
Thu, Mar 02 Olathe South- Substate24-41 StoryL
Olathe South- Substate Story
Activate Search
Sports