The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 21 Olathe North 4-6 (F/8) StoryL
Olathe North Story
Fri, Mar 31 Blue Valley North3 -2 (F/10) StoryW
Blue Valley North Story
Tue, Apr 04 Mill Valley 3-4 StoryL
Mill Valley Story
Fri, Apr 07 Mill Valley 5-1 StoryW
Mill Valley Story
Tue, Apr 11 Blue Valley 4-6 (F/10) StoryL
Blue Valley Story
Fri, Apr 14 Blue Valley 7-5 StoryW
Blue Valley Story
Sat, Apr 15 Shawnee Mission East 2-13L
Shawnee Mission East
Tue, Apr 18 St. James Academy 1-2 StoryL
St. James Academy Story
Thu, Apr 20 Tulsa Memorial 11-0 StoryW
Tulsa Memorial Story
Sat, Apr 22 Leavenworth High6-1 StoryW
Leavenworth High Story
Tue, Apr 25 Blue Valley West1-0 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Thu, Apr 27 Blue Valley North12-1 StoryW
Blue Valley North Story
Tue, May 02 Bishop Miege1-2L
Bishop Miege
Thu, May 04 Bishop Miege 6-1W
Bishop Miege
Fri, May 05 St. Thomas Aquinas 5-3 StoryW
St. Thomas Aquinas Story
Sat, May 06 Shawnee Mission Northwest 6-5 W
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Sat, May 06 Shawnee Mission South 0-2L
Shawnee Mission South
Tue, May 09 Blue Valley Southwest 4-3W
Blue Valley Southwest
Tue, May 09 Olathe South 8-9L
Olathe South
Thu, May 11 Gardner Edgerton 5-1 StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Mon, May 15 Olathe South 5-0 StoryW
Olathe South Story
Mon, May 15 Shawnee Mission Northwest 6-1 StoryW
Shawnee Mission Northwest Story
Thu, May 25 Olathe East (State QF)4-2 StoryW
Olathe East (State QF) Story
Fri, May 26 Manhattan (State SF)3-6 StoryL
Manhattan (State SF) Story
Fri, May 26 Olathe Northwest (consolat9-1 StoryW
Olathe Northwest (consolat Story
Activate Search
Sports