The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2015-2016 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 26 Bishop Miege High School3-9L
Bishop Miege High School
Thu, Aug 27 BVHS2-10L
BVHS
Tue, Sep 01 Olathe Northwest8-2W
Olathe Northwest
Thu, Sep 10 OEHS / GEHS / SMNW1st place
OEHS / GEHS / SMNW
Sat, Sep 12 Pembroke Hill7th place
Pembroke Hill
Thu, Sep 17 Shawnee Mission East0-12L
Shawnee Mission East
Mon, Sep 21 BVN1-11L
BVN
Mon, Sep 21 Blue Valley North1-11L
Blue Valley North
Tue, Sep 22 St. Thomas Aquinas7th place
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Sep 24 BVSW5-3W
BVSW
Sat, Sep 26 Wichita Collegiate5th place
Wichita Collegiate
Tue, Sep 29 Shawnee Mission South6-6T
Shawnee Mission South
Thu, Oct 01 BVW9-3W
BVW
Sat, Oct 03 Bishop Miege4th place
Bishop Miege
Sat, Oct 10 TBA
TBA
Fri, Oct 16 TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17 TBA
TBA
Activate Search
Sports