BVNWnews

2015-2016 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 03 BVSW52-48 StoryW
BVSW Story
Sat, Dec 05 SME70-45 StoryW
SME Story
Tue, Dec 08 Bishop Miege43-62L
Bishop Miege
Fri, Dec 11 SMW64-52 StoryW
SMW Story
Thu, Jan 07 BVHS41-31 StoryW
BVHS Story
Mon, Jan 11 BVW55-26W
BVW
Fri, Jan 15 Gardner Edgerton41-50L
Gardner Edgerton
Thu, Jan 21 TBA
TBA
Fri, Jan 22 TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 23 Multiple Opponents4th
Multiple Opponents
Thu, Jan 28 BVN49-32 StoryW
BVN Story
Mon, Feb 01 BVHS33-27W
BVHS
Fri, Feb 05 St. Thomas Aquinas
St. Thomas Aquinas
Mon, Feb 08 Gardner Edgerton50-46 StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Fri, Feb 12 Bishop Miege50-54 StoryL
Bishop Miege Story
Tue, Feb 16 BVN49-57L
BVN
Thu, Feb 18 BVW63-40 StoryW
BVW Story
Mon, Feb 22 STA35-39 StoryL
STA Story
Fri, Feb 26 BVSW48-54 StoryL
BVSW Story
Wed, Mar 02 BVN51-54 StoryL
BVN Story
Activate Search
Sports