The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 04 Bishop Miege14-57 StoryL
Bishop Miege Story
Fri, Sep 11 Mill Valley6-40L
Mill Valley
Thu, Sep 17 St. Thomas Aquinas13-42L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Sep 25 BVN21-28 StoryL
BVN Story
Fri, Oct 02 BVSW28-34 StoryL
BVSW Story
Fri, Oct 09 BVW35-38L
BVW
Fri, Oct 16 Olathe South44-20W
Olathe South
Fri, Oct 23 Gardner Edgerton21-7 StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Fri, Oct 30 BVHS7-25 StoryL
BVHS Story
Fri, Nov 06 SME13-49 StoryL
SME Story
Fri, Nov 13 TBA
TBA
Activate Search
Sports