The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 28 BVN4-0 StoryW
BVN Story
Tue, Sep 01 Saint James2-0W
Saint James
Thu, Sep 03 Lee's Summit West2-0W
Lee's Summit West
Sat, Sep 05 Shawnee Mission South5-0W
Shawnee Mission South
Thu, Sep 10 Olathe South2-1W
Olathe South
Tue, Sep 15 Rockhurst2-1 StoryW
Rockhurst Story
Wed, Sep 16 BVW6-0 StoryW
BVW Story
Thu, Sep 17 STA3-4L
STA
Thu, Sep 24 BVHS7-2W
BVHS
Tue, Oct 06 Bishop Miege3-1 StoryW
Bishop Miege Story
Fri, Oct 09 Quincy High School4-0W
Quincy High School
Sat, Oct 10 Marquette High School4-0W
Marquette High School
Mon, Oct 12 BVN3-1W
BVN
Tue, Oct 13 BVSW2-1W
BVSW
Tue, Oct 27 SMN9-0 StoryW
SMN Story
Thu, Oct 29 Olathe South3-1 StoryW
Olathe South Story
Tue, Nov 03 Olathe North5-0 StoryW
Olathe North Story
Fri, Nov 06 Dodge City1-0 StoryW
Dodge City Story
Sat, Nov 07 WRHS3-2 StoryW
WRHS Story
Activate Search
Sports