The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2013-2014 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Shawnee Mission South48-49 StoryL
Shawnee Mission South Story
Fri, Dec 06 Blue Valley Southwest48-52 StoryL
Blue Valley Southwest Story
Tue, Dec 10 Bishop Miege 38-50L
Bishop Miege
Thu, Dec 12 Olathe North HS66-40W
Olathe North HS
Thu, Dec 19 Mill Valley HS48-28W
Mill Valley HS
Thu, Jan 09 Blue Valley HS34-45 StoryL
Blue Valley HS Story
Tue, Jan 14 BVW HS64-19W
BVW HS
Fri, Jan 17 Gardner Edgerton29-27 StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Tue, Jan 21 Blue Springs HS48-33W
Blue Springs HS
Wed, Jan 22 Saint Thomas Aquinas37-47L
Saint Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Jan 24 Staley HS64-54 StoryW
Staley HS Story
Thu, Jan 30 BVN30-53 StoryL
BVN Story
Mon, Feb 03 Blue Valley HS36-42L
Blue Valley HS
Fri, Feb 07 Saint Thomas Aquinas 44-45L
Saint Thomas Aquinas
Mon, Feb 10 Gardner Edgerton48-32W
Gardner Edgerton
Fri, Feb 14 Bishop Miege36-48 StoryL
Bishop Miege Story
Tue, Feb 18 BVN41-46 StoryL
BVN Story
Thu, Feb 20 Blue Valley West58-22W
Blue Valley West
Mon, Feb 24 Saint Thomas Aquinas 34-55 StoryL
Saint Thomas Aquinas Story
Fri, Feb 28 Blue Valley Southwest41-49 StoryL
Blue Valley Southwest Story
Activate Search
Sports