The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

The official student media of Blue Valley Northwest High School

BVNWnews

2013-2014 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Blue Valley North1-1 StoryT
Blue Valley North Story
Tue, Sep 03 Shawnee Mission South6-5 StoryW
Shawnee Mission South Story
Wed, Sep 04 St. James Academy7-8 StoryL
St. James Academy Story
Sat, Sep 07 Topeka West3-0 StoryW
Topeka West Story
Mon, Sep 16 Blue Valley West3-1 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Wed, Sep 18 Rockhurst HS2-1 StoryW
Rockhurst HS Story
Tue, Oct 01 Blue Valley HS2-1W
Blue Valley HS
Wed, Oct 02 Bishop Miege HS2-0W
Bishop Miege HS
Thu, Oct 10 Shawnee Mission East0-1 StoryL
Shawnee Mission East Story
Tue, Oct 15 Blue Valley Southwest2-0 StoryW
Blue Valley Southwest Story
Mon, Oct 21 Gardner Edgerton6-0 StoryW
Gardner Edgerton Story
Thu, Oct 24 Olathe South2-0 StoryW
Olathe South Story
Mon, Oct 28 Olathe North5-0 StoryW
Olathe North Story
Thu, Oct 31 Blue Valley West3-0 StoryW
Blue Valley West Story
Tue, Nov 05 1-0W
Fri, Nov 08 Derby HS0 Story
Derby HS Story
Sat, Nov 09 Manhattan HSState Champions Story
Manhattan HS Story
Wed, Sep 03
Activate Search
Sports